关于我们

关于我们

横幅

四川亚斯光学有限公司 有限公司

亚斯专业从事高精度光学玻璃元件、大功率激光光学及各种红外光学等的研发、制造、营销和技术服务,以先进的技术、优质的产品、良好的专业团队服务,我们可以满足客户,制造由各种材料制成的光学元件的要求,如硒化锌、硫化锌、钙、氟化钡、锗、YAG晶体、钒酸钇、蓝宝石、熔融石英、陶瓷、铜、铝、钼等。

亚斯光学专注于光学玻璃元件、高功率激光光学及各种红外光学等光子产品的研发、制造和营销。由一支专业从事光子产品加工20多年的专业光学工程师团队组成,拥有完整的切割、铣削、研磨、抛光、镀膜、喷漆、组装生产线。凭借先进的技术、优质的产品和专业团队的良好服务,我们可以满足客户制造硒化锌、硫化锌、钙、氟化钡、锗、YAG晶体、钒酸钇等各种材料的光学元件的要求、蓝宝石、熔融石英、陶瓷、铜、铝、钼等,以及生物技术、制药、国防、工业、商业和研究行业的 OEM。

我们的生产能力非常灵活。这就是为什么我们可以满足来自大型国际公司、研究机构和世界上大多数需要小批量的领先大学的大订单。我们生产定制棱镜,其尺寸范围从 1 毫米到 600 毫米。以及定制形状的大尺寸光学窗口,尺寸范围从 1 毫米到 1000 毫米。球面和非球面透镜都可以完全在内部制造。

我们能够制造符合 MIL 和 GOST 质量标准的光学元件和涂层,并通过了 ISO 9001:2015 认证。雅思坚持“质量第一,信誉至上”的原则。我们一直以质量求发展,以信誉求发展,依靠技术创新和科学管理,在高质量的基础上追求可靠性,为国内科研院所、军工企业和企业提供高性能、高性价比的产品。和海外。

质量第一,信誉至上

About Us

About Us

banner

Sichuan Yasi Optics Co,. Ltd.

 Yasi is specialized in R&D, manufacturing, marketing and technical service of high precision optical glass components, high power laser optics and various infrared optics ect,With advanced technology, high quality products, and good service of our professional team, we can fulfill customers,requirements of manufacturing optical components made from various materials, such as zinc selenide, zinc sulfide, calcium, barium fluoride, germanium, YAG crystal, yttrium vanadate, sapphire, fused quartz, ceramics, coopers, aluminium, molybdenum ect. 

Yasi optics has dedicated in R&D, manufacturing and marketing of photonics products including optical glass components, high power laser optics and various infrared optics ect. Composed by a skilled optical engineer team which is expertised in processing photonics products for over 20 years , owning a completed production line of cutting, milling, grinding, polishing, coating, spray paint, and assembly. With advanced technology, high quality products, and good service of our professional team, we can fulfill customer’s requirements of manufacturing optical components made from various materials, such as zinc selenide, zinc sulfide, calcium, barium fluoride, germanium, YAG crystal, yttrium vanadate, sapphire, fused quartz, ceramics, coopers, aluminium, molybdenum ect, And OEM in the biotechnology, pharmaceutical, defense, industrial, commercial and research industries.

Our production capacity is very flexible. That is why we can fulfill huge orders from major international companies, and also research institute and most leading Universities worldwide demanding small volumes. We produce custom prism, which’s size can rang from 1 mm to 600 mm. And Large size optical windows in customized shape, size can range from 1 mm to 1000 mm. Both spherical and aspherical lens can be fabricated fully in house.

We are able to manufacture optical components and coatings to both MIL and GOST quality standards and are ISO 9001 : 2015 certified.Yasi adheres to the principle of "quality first, credibility foremost". We have been striving for development by the quality, credibility, and pursuing reliability on the basis of high quality relying on technological innovation and scientific management,  in order to provide high performance and cost-effective products for scientific research academies, military industry and enterprises domestically and overseas.

Quality First, Credibility Foremost